Staff

Administrators

Vallejo Pablo Principal pvallejo@wisd.us
Carranza Gerardo Asst. Principal gercarran@wisd.us
Zavala Dora CIF dorazavala@wisd.us
Standard Janette CIF jstandard@wisd.us

Support Staff

Gonzales Sandra Data Entry     sgonzale@wisd.us
Gorena David CTC     dgorena@wisd.us
Reyes-Grimaldo Nelda Nurse     reyesgrimaldo@wisd.us
Kromer Sylvia Counselor     skromer@wisd.us
Perales Cynthia Librarian     cperales@wisd.us
Solis Alicia Social Worker     asolis@wisd.us
Sandoval Selina Attendance     ssandoval@wisd.us

6th Grade Staff

Alvarez Jose Soc. Studies

jpalvarez@wisd.us
Huerta Emily ELA

emimartine@wisd.us
Ayala Crystal ELA

cdayala@wisd.us
Contreras Priscilla ELA

pcontreras@wisd.us
Benton Amelia Math

abenton@wisd.us
Solis Cecilia ELA

cesolis@wisd.us
Bugarin Dalia ELA

drbugarin@wisd.us
Everitt Monica Science

meveritt@wisd.us
Longoria Manuel Math

malongoria@wisd.us
Gonzalez Israel Science

isgonzalez@wisd.us
Garcia Fransico Math

frgarcia@wisd.us
LaCount Sabrina Science

slacount@wisd.us
Loya Alex Math

ajloya@wisd.us
Zapata Lily Elective-Art

lzapata@wisd.us
DeLaGarza Samantha Soc. Studies

sdelagarza@wisd.us
Garcia Letty Elective-Theatre Arts

legarcia@wisd.us
Cano Sandra Soc. Studies

scano@wisd.us
Sanchez Krystle Elective-Tech Apps

kdsanchez@wisd.us
Casanova Juan Science

jjcasanova@wisd.us
Cerda Miguel Science

mcerda@wisd.us
Diaz Adrian Math

adiaz@wisd.us
Elizondo Raul Soc. Studies

relizondo@wisd.us
Elizondo Raquel Math

raelizondo@wisd.us
Garza Gamaliel Science

ggarzagarc@wisd.us
Guerra Griselda ELA

gguerra@wisd.us
LaFoe Danielle Science

dlafoe@wisd.us
LaFoe Crystal Elective-R180

clafoe@wisd.us
Mireles Annabel STAAR

amireles@wisd.us
Mojica Crissette ELA

carce@wisd.us
Ramirez Maria Soc. Studies

mramires@wisd.us
Segura Rolando Math

rsegura@wisd.us

7th Grade Staff

Chavez Jenna Soc. Studies     jenchavez@wisd.us
Contreras Priscilla ELA     pcontreras@wisd.us
Feeney Julissa Resource     jsaenzfeeney@wisd.us
Alvarez Jose Soc. Studies     jpalvarez@wisd.us
DeLaGarza Samantha Soc. Studies     sdelagarza@wisd.us
Ayala Crystal ELA     cdayala@wisd.us
Everitt Monica Science     meveritt@wisd.us
Benton Amelia Math     abenton@wisd.us
Garcia Fransico Math     frgarcia@wisd.us
Bugarin Dalia ELA     drbugarin@wisd.us
Gonzalez Israel Science     isgonzalez@wisd.us
Huerta Emily ELA     emimartine@wisd.us
LaCount Sabrina Science     slacount@wisd.us
Longoria Manuel Math     malongoria@wisd.us
Loya Alex Math     ajloya@wisd.us
Solis Cecilia ELA     cesolis@wisd.us
Zapata Lily Elective-Art     lzapata@wisd.us
Tijerian Terry Soc. Studies     ttijerian@wisd.us

8th Grade Staff

Alejandro Melissa Science     malejand@wisd.us
Angulo Abel Soc. Studies     aangulo@wisd.us
Escobedo Brenda Science     bescobedo@wisd.us
Flores Vicky Math     viflores@wisd.us
Huerta David Math     dhuerta@wisd.us
Longoria Fred Soc. Studies     aalongoria@wisd.us
Martinez Sergio Soc. Studies     samartine@wisd.us
Mojica Joe Math     jmojica@wisd.us
Morales Rudy Science     rmorales@wisd.us
Chavez Jenna Soc. Studies     jenchavez@wisd.us
Contreras Priscilla ELA     pcontreras@wisd.us
Feeney Julissa Resource     jsaenzfeeney@wisd.us
Alvarez Jose Soc. Studies     jpalvarez@wisd.us
DeLaGarza Samantha Soc. Studies     sdelagarza@wisd.us
Ayala Crystal ELA     cdayala@wisd.us
Everitt Monica Science     meveritt@wisd.us
Benton Amelia Math     abenton@wisd.us
Garcia Fransico Math     frgarcia@wisd.us
Bugarin Dalia ELA     drbugarin@wisd.us
Gonzalez Israel Science     isgonzalez@wisd.us
Huerta Emily ELA     emimartine@wisd.us
LaCount Sabrina Science     slacount@wisd.us
Longoria Manuel Math     malongoria@wisd.us
Loya Alex Math     ajloya@wisd.us
Solis Cecilia ELA     cesolis@wisd.us
Zapata Lily Elective-Art     lzapata@wisd.us
Tijerian Terry Soc. Studies     ttijerian@wisd.us
Garcia Letty Elective-Theatre Arts     legarcia@wisd.us
Cano Sandra Soc. Studies     scano@wisd.us
Sanchez Krystle Elective-Tech Apps     kdsanchez@wisd.us
Casanova Juan Science     jjcasanova@wisd.us
Cerda Miguel Science     mcerda@wisd.us
Diaz Adrian Math     adiaz@wisd.us
Elizondo Raquel Math     raelizondo@wisd.us
Elizondo Raul Soc. Studies     relizondo@wisd.us
Garza Gamaliel Science     ggarzagarc@wisd.us
Guerra Griselda ELA     gguerra@wisd.us
LaFoe Danielle Science     dlafoe@wisd.us
LaFoe Crystal Elective-R180     clafoe@wisd.us
Mojica Crissette ELA     carce@wisd.us
Ramirez Maria Soc. Studies     mramires@wisd.us
Segura Rolando Math     rsegura@wisd.us
Morales Felipe Elective-Chor     fmorales@wisd.us
Benitez Linda Elective-Health     lbenitez@wisd.us
Villarreal San Juanita Elective-Keyboarding     sjvillarre@wisd.us
Zavala Rolando Elective-Careers     rolzavala@wisd.us
Leanos Laura Elective-Spanish     lleanos@wisd.us
Perez Diana ELA     diperez@wisd.us
Perez Roque ELA     roqperez@wisd.us
Rodriguez Maria ELA     maerodrigu@wisd.us

Elective Staff

Benitez Linda Elective-Health     lbenitez@wisd.us
Tijerian Terry Soc. Studies     ttijerian@wisd.us
Contreras Andrew Elective-P.E.     acontreras@wisd.us
Cano Sandra Soc. Studies     scano@wisd.us
Garcia Letty Elective-Theatre Arts     legarcia@wisd.us
Casanova Juan Science     jjcasanova@wisd.us
Cerda Miguel Science     mcerda@wisd.us
Diaz Adrian Math     adiaz@wisd.us
Elizondo Raquel Math     raelizondo@wisd.us
Elizondo Raul Soc. Studies     relizondo@wisd.us
Garza Gamaliel Science     ggarzagarc@wisd.us
Guerra Griselda ELA     gguerra@wisd.us
LaFoe Danielle Science     dlafoe@wisd.us
LaFoe Crystal Elective-R180     clafoe@wisd.us
Mojica Crissette ELA     carce@wisd.us
Ramirez Maria Soc. Studies     mramires@wisd.us
Segura Rolando Math     rsegura@wisd.us
Leanos Laura Elective-Spanish     lleanos@wisd.us
Martinez Paula Elective-P.E.     pmartinez@wisd.us
Morales Felipe Elective-Chor     fmorales@wisd.us
Sanchez Krystle Elective-Tech Apps     kdsanchez@wisd.us
Sanchez Natalie Elective-Band     nsanchez@wisd.us
Perez Diana ELA     diperez@wisd.us
Perez Roque ELA     roqperez@wisd.us
Rodriguez Maria ELA     maerodrigu@wisd.us
Villarreal Alex Elective-P.E.     alvillarre@wisd.us
Villarreal San Juanita Elective-Keyboarding     sjvillarre@wisd.us
Zapata Lily Elective-Art     lzapata@wisd.us
Zavala Rolando Elective-Careers     rolzavala@wisd.us

Resource Staff

Castillo Criselda Resource     ccastillo@wisd.us
Fidel Alma Resource     afidel@wisd.us
Guajardo Elisena Resource     eguajardo@wisd.us
Marin Margarita Resource     marmarin@wisd.us
Martinez Lisa Resource     lmartinez@wisd.us
Saenz-Feeney Julissa Resource     jsaenzfeeney@wisd.us
Smith James Resource     jsmith@wisd.us